Угрюмый Барсукозавр {3}{R}

Существо — Барсук Динозавр

Каждый раз, когда вы сбрасываете карту существа, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Угрюмого Барсукозавра.

Каждый раз, когда вы сбрасываете карту земли, создайте одну фишку Клада. (Это артефакт со способностью «{T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: добавьте одну ману любого цвета».)

Каждый раз, когда вы сбрасываете карту, не являющуюся ни существом, ни землей, Угрюмый Барсукозавр дерется не более чем с одним целевым существом не под вашим контролем.

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Угрюмый Барсукозавр:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Surly Badgersaur’s abilities are triggered abilities, not activated abilities. They don’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as a cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability does. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Surly Badgersaur’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Surly Badgersaur is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-04-17)