Blairosaure revêche {3}{R}

Créature : blaireau et dinosaure

À chaque fois que vous vous défaussez d'une carte de créature, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Blairosaure revêche.

À chaque fois que vous vous défaussez d'une carte de terrain, créez un jeton Trésor. (C'est un artefact avec « {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix. »)

À chaque fois que vous vous défaussez d'une carte non-créature, non-terrain, le Blairosaure revêche se bat contre jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blairosaure revêche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Surly Badgersaur’s abilities are triggered abilities, not activated abilities. They don’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as a cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability does. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Surly Badgersaur’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Surly Badgersaur is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-04-17)