Texugossauro Ranzinza {3}{R}

Criatura — Texugo Dinossauro

Toda vez que você descartar um card de criatura, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Texugossauro Ranzinza.

Toda vez que você descartar um card de terreno, crie uma ficha de Tesouro. (Ela é um artefato com “{T}, sacrifique este artefato: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor.”)

Toda vez que você descarta um card que não seja de criatura nem de terreno, Texugossauro Ranzinza luta com até uma criatura alvo que você não controla.

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Texugossauro Ranzinza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Surly Badgersaur’s abilities are triggered abilities, not activated abilities. They don’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as a cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability does. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Surly Badgersaur’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Surly Badgersaur is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-04-17)