Tassosauro Scontroso {3}{R}

Creatura — Dinosauro Tasso

Ogniqualvolta scarti una carta creatura, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Tassosauro Scontroso.

Ogniqualvolta scarti una carta terra, crea una pedina Tesoro. (È un artefatto con: “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore”.)

Ogniqualvolta scarti una carta non creatura, non terra, il Tassosauro Scontroso lotta con fino a una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.


Illustrated by Izzy

Notes and Rules Information for Tassosauro Scontroso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Surly Badgersaur’s abilities are triggered abilities, not activated abilities. They don’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as a cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability does. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Surly Badgersaur’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Surly Badgersaur is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-04-17)