Mürrischer Dachssaurier {3}{R}

Kreatur — Dachs, Dinosaurier

Immer wenn du eine Kreaturenkarte abwirfst, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Mürrischen Dachssaurier.

Immer wenn du eine Länderkarte abwirfst, erzeuge einen Schatz-Spielstein. (Er ist ein Artefakt mit „{T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.“)

Immer wenn du eine Karte, die weder eine Kreatur noch ein Land ist, abwirfst, kämpft der Mürrische Dachssaurier gegen bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst.

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mürrischer Dachssaurier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Surly Badgersaur’s abilities are triggered abilities, not activated abilities. They don’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as a cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Surly Badgersaur’s triggered ability does. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Surly Badgersaur’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Surly Badgersaur is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-04-17)