Яростная Защита {2}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Если у вас под контролем есть командир, вы можете разыграть это заклинание без уплаты его мана-стоимости.

Отмените целевое заклинание, не являющееся заклинанием существа.

«Охоться где-нибудь в другом месте. Это первое и последнее предупреждение».
— Гави, охранница гнезда

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Яростная Защита:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)