Custodia feroz {2}{U}

Instantáneo

Si controlas un comandante, puedes lanzar este hechizo sin pagar su coste de maná.

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo que no sea de criatura.

“Caza en otro lugar. Es mi última advertencia”.
—Gavi, guardiana del nido

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Custodia feroz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)