Protezione Feroce {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Se controlli un comandante, puoi lanciare questa magia senza pagare il suo costo di mana.

Neutralizza una magia non creatura bersaglio.

“Trovati un altro terreno di caccia. Non ci saranno altri avvertimenti.”
—Gavi, guardiana del nido

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protezione Feroce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)