Leidenschaftlicher Schutz {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Falls du einen Kommandeur kontrollierst, kannst du diesen Zauberspruch wirken, ohne seine Manakosten zu bezahlen.

Neutralisiere einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch deiner Wahl.

„Jage irgendwo anders. Das ist deine einzige Warnung.“
—Gavi die Nesthüterin

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leidenschaftlicher Schutz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)