激情の後見 {2}{U}

インスタント

あなたが統率者をコントロールしているなら、あなたはこの呪文をこれのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

クリーチャーでない呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

「狩りは他の場所でやりなさい。警告は一度だけよ。」
――巣守り、ガヴィ

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 激情の後見:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)