Tutelle féroce {2}{U}

Éphémère

Si vous contrôlez un commandant, vous pouvez lancer ce sort sans payer son coût de mana.

Contrecarrez le sort non-créature ciblé.

« Allez chasser ailleurs. Ce sera votre seul avertissement. »
—Gavi, garde du nid

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tutelle féroce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)