Serpente da Caveira {2}{G}

Criatura — Cobra

Toque mortífero

Quando Serpente da Caveira entrar no campo de batalha, devolva o card alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão e depois escolha um oponente. Aquele jogador devolve um card do próprio cemitério para a própria mão.

1/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serpente da Caveira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullwinder’s enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player’s hand. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard. (2015-11-04)