Crotalo dei Teschi {2}{G}

Creatura — Serpente

Tocco letale

Quando il Crotalo dei Teschi entra nel campo di battaglia, riprendi in mano una carta bersaglio dal tuo cimitero, poi scegli un avversario. Quel giocatore riprende in mano una carta dal suo cimitero.

1/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crotalo dei Teschi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullwinder’s enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player’s hand. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard. (2015-11-04)