Schädelwinder {2}{G}

Kreatur — Ophis

Todesberührung

Wenn der Schädelwinder ins Spiel kommt, bringe eine Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück und bestimme dann einen Gegner. Der Spieler bringt eine Karte aus seinem Friedhof auf seine Hand zurück.

1/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schädelwinder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullwinder’s enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player’s hand. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard. (2015-11-04)