Crotale golgothien {2}{G}

Créature : serpent

Contact mortel

Quand le Crotale golgothien arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez une carte ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main, puis choisissez un adversaire. Ce joueur renvoie dans sa main une carte de son cimetière.

1/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crotale golgothien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullwinder’s enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player’s hand. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard. (2015-11-04)