Crótalo quebrantahuesos {2}{G}

Criatura — Víbora

Toque mortal.

Cuando el Crótalo quebrantahuesos entre al campo de batalla, regresa la carta objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano y luego elige un oponente. Ese jugador regresa una carta de su cementerio a su mano.

1/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crótalo quebrantahuesos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullwinder’s enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player’s hand. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard. (2015-11-04)