髑髏蛇 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — 蛇

接死

髑髏蛇が戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地からカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。その後対戦相手1人を選ぶ。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地からカード1枚を自分の手札に戻す。

1/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 髑髏蛇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skullwinder’s enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player’s hand. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard. (2015-11-04)