叫び大口 {4}{B}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

畏怖(このクリーチャーは、アーティファクトでも黒でもないクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。)

叫び大口が戦場に出たとき、アーティファクトでも黒でもないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

想起{1}{B}(あなたはこの呪文を、これの想起コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、これが戦場に出たとき、これを生け贄に捧げる。)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叫び大口:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Shriekmaw’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Shriekmaw. (2021-03-19)