Bocarra Ululante {4}{B}

Criatura — Elemental

Amedrontar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por criaturas pretas e/ou criaturas artefato.)

Quando Bocarra Ululante entrar no campo de batalha, destrua a criatura alvo que não seja preta nem artefato.

Evocar {1}{B} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de evocar. Se fizer isso, ela será sacrificada quando entrar no campo de batalha.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bocarra Ululante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Shriekmaw’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Shriekmaw. (2021-03-19)