叫び大口 {4}{B}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

畏怖(このクリーチャーは、アーティファクトでも黒でもないクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。)

叫び大口が戦場に出たとき、アーティファクトでも黒でもないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

想起{1}{B}(あなたはこの呪文を、これの想起コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、これが戦場に出たとき、これを生け贄に捧げる。)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叫び大口:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)