Hurlegueule {4}{B}

Créature : élémental

Peur (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par des créatures-artefacts et/ou des créatures noires.)

Quand le Hurlegueule arrive sur le champ de bataille, détruisez la créature non-artefact, non-noire ciblée.

Évocation {1}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût d'évocation. Si vous faites ainsi, il est sacrifié quand il arrive sur le champ de bataille.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hurlegueule:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Shriekmaw’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Shriekmaw. (2021-03-19)