Fauce Urlante {4}{B}

Creatura — Elementale

Paura (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature artefatto e/o creature nere.)

Quando la Fauce Urlante entra nel campo di battaglia, distruggi una creatura non artefatto, non nera bersaglio.

Apparire {1}{B} (Puoi lanciare questa magia pagando il suo costo di apparire. Se lo fai, viene sacrificata quando entra nel campo di battaglia.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fauce Urlante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Shriekmaw’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Shriekmaw. (2021-03-19)