Визгобрюх {4}{B}

Существо — Элементаль

Страх (Это существо может быть заблокировано только артефактом существом и/или черным существом.)

Когда Визгобрюх выходит на поле битвы, уничтожьте целевое не являющееся артефактом нечерное существо.

Вызывание {1}{B} (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Вызывания. Если вы это делаете, оно приносится в жертву, когда выходит на поле битвы.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Визгобрюх:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Shriekmaw’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Shriekmaw. (2021-03-19)