Fauce Urlante {4}{B}

Creatura — Elementale

Paura (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature artefatto e/o creature nere.)

Quando la Fauce Urlante entra nel campo di battaglia, distruggi una creatura non artefatto, non nera bersaglio.

Apparire {1}{B} (Puoi lanciare questa magia pagando il suo costo di apparire. Se lo fai, viene sacrificata quando entra nel campo di battaglia.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fauce Urlante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)