Hurlegueule {4}{B}

Créature : élémental

Peur (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par des créatures-artefacts et/ou des créatures noires.)

Quand le Hurlegueule arrive sur le champ de bataille, détruisez la créature non-artefact, non-noire ciblée.

Évocation {1}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût d'évocation. Si vous faites ainsi, il est sacrifié quand il arrive sur le champ de bataille.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hurlegueule:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)