Thalia's Geistcaller {2}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

Lifelink

Whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.

Sacrifice a Spirit: Thalia’s Geistcaller gains indestructible until end of turn.

3/1

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Thalia's Geistcaller:
  • The triggered ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-08-23)
  • You can sacrifice any Spirit you control to activate the last ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller, not just a Spirit token it created. (2019-08-23)