サリアの霊呼び {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

絆魂

あなたがあなたの墓地から呪文を唱えるたび、飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

スピリット1体を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、サリアの霊呼びは破壊不能を得る。

3/1

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for サリアの霊呼び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-08-23)
  • You can sacrifice any Spirit you control to activate the last ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller, not just a Spirit token it created. (2019-08-23)