Заклинательница Привидений Талии {2}{W}

Существо — Человек Священник

Цепь жизни

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание из вашего кладбища, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Дух с Полетом.

Пожертвуйте Духа: Заклинательница Привидений Талии получает Неразрушимость до конца хода.

3/1

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Заклинательница Привидений Талии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-08-23)
  • You can sacrifice any Spirit you control to activate the last ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller, not just a Spirit token it created. (2019-08-23)