Invocadora de Geists de Thalia {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Clérigo

Vínculo com a vida

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de seu cemitério, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Espírito com voar.

Sacrifique um Espírito: Invocadora de Geists de Thalia ganha indestrutível até o final do turno.

3/1

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocadora de Geists de Thalia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-08-23)
  • You can sacrifice any Spirit you control to activate the last ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller, not just a Spirit token it created. (2019-08-23)