Evocageist di Thalia {2}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Legame vitale

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia dal tuo cimitero, crea una pedina creatura Spirito 1/1 bianca con volare.

Sacrifica uno Spirito: L'Evocageist di Thalia ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno.

3/1

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Evocageist di Thalia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-08-23)
  • You can sacrifice any Spirit you control to activate the last ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller, not just a Spirit token it created. (2019-08-23)