Llamageists de Thalia {2}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Vínculo vital.

Siempre que lances un hechizo desde tu cementerio, crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Sacrificar un Espíritu: La Llamageists de Thalia gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno.

3/1

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llamageists de Thalia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-08-23)
  • You can sacrifice any Spirit you control to activate the last ability of Thalia’s Geistcaller, not just a Spirit token it created. (2019-08-23)