Панегирист Селезнии {2}{G}

Существо — Кентавр Друид

{2}{G}: изгоните целевую карту существа из кладбища, затем используйте Заселение. (Создайте одну фишку, являющуюся копией фишки существа под вашим контролем.)

«Пусть пример павших вдохновит нас на храбрость».

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Панегирист Селезнии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Selesnya Eulogist’s ability without a target creature card in a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Selesnya Eulogist’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t populate. (2019-08-23)