Panegirista selesnya {2}{G}

Criatura — Druida centauro

{2}{G}: Exilia la carta de criatura objetivo de un cementerio, luego repuebla. (Crea una ficha que es una copia de una ficha de criatura que controlas.)

“Que el ejemplo de los caídos nos inspire valor a todos”.

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Panegirista selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Selesnya Eulogist’s ability without a target creature card in a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Selesnya Eulogist’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t populate. (2019-08-23)