Selesnija-Lobrednerin {2}{G}

Kreatur — Zentaur, Druide

{2}{G}: Schicke eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus einem Friedhof ins Exil und führe dann Bevölkern durch. (Erzeuge einen Spielstein, der eine Kopie eines Kreaturenspielsteins ist, den du kontrollierst.)

„Das Vorbild der Gefallenen wird unseren Kampfgeist entfachen!“

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selesnija-Lobrednerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Selesnya Eulogist’s ability without a target creature card in a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Selesnya Eulogist’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t populate. (2019-08-23)