Elogiatrice di Selesnya {2}{G}

Creatura — Druido Centauro

{2}{G}: Esilia una carta creatura bersaglio da un cimitero, poi popola. (Crea una pedina che è una copia di una pedina creatura che controlli.)

“Possa l'esempio dei caduti ispirare più coraggio in tutti noi.”

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elogiatrice di Selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Selesnya Eulogist’s ability without a target creature card in a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Selesnya Eulogist’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t populate. (2019-08-23)