Elogiadora Selesnya {2}{G}

Criatura — Centauro Druida

{2}{G}: Exile o card de criatura alvo de um cemitério e depois povoe (Crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia de uma ficha de criatura que você controla.)

“Que o exemplo dos que tombaram inspire maior coragem a todos nós.”

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elogiadora Selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Selesnya Eulogist’s ability without a target creature card in a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Selesnya Eulogist’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t populate. (2019-08-23)