Selesnya Eulogist {2}{G}

Creature — Centaur Druid

{2}{G}: Exile target creature card from a graveyard, then populate. (Create a token that’s a copy of a creature token you control.)

“Let the example of the fallen inspire us all to greater courage.”

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selesnya Eulogist:
  • You can’t activate Selesnya Eulogist’s ability without a target creature card in a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Selesnya Eulogist’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t populate. (2019-08-23)