Artesão Condenado {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Artesão

As Esculturas que você controla não podem atacar nem bloquear.

No início de sua etapa final, crie uma ficha de criatura artefato incolor do tipo Escultura com “O poder e a resistência desta criatura são cada um igual ao número de Esculturas que você controla.”.

“Lembre-se de mim não como sou, mas como deveria ter sido.”

1/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artesão Condenado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Sculpture token will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2019-08-23)
  • Sculpture is a creature type, not an artifact type. (2019-08-23)
  • Once Doomed Artisan has left the battlefield, your Sculptures can attack and block. (2019-08-23)