Doomed Artisan {2}{W}

Creature — Human Artificer

Sculptures you control can’t attack or block.

At the beginning of your end step, create a colorless Sculpture artifact creature token with “This creature’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of Sculptures you control.”

“Remember me not as I am, but as I should have been.”

1/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Doomed Artisan:
  • A Sculpture token will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2019-08-23)
  • Sculpture is a creature type, not an artifact type. (2019-08-23)
  • Once Doomed Artisan has left the battlefield, your Sculptures can attack and block. (2019-08-23)