Artesano maldito {2}{W}

Criatura — Artífice humano

Las Esculturas que controlas no pueden atacar ni bloquear.

Al comienzo de tu paso final, crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Escultura incolora con “Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de esta criatura son iguales a la cantidad de Esculturas que controlas”.

“No me recuerdes como soy, sino como debería haber sido”.

1/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artesano maldito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Sculpture token will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2019-08-23)
  • Sculpture is a creature type, not an artifact type. (2019-08-23)
  • Once Doomed Artisan has left the battlefield, your Sculptures can attack and block. (2019-08-23)