Artigiano Condannato {2}{W}

Creatura — Artefice Umano

Le Sculture che controlli non possono attaccare o bloccare.

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, crea una pedina creatura artefatto Scultura incolore con “La forza e la costituzione di questa creatura sono pari al numero di Sculture che controlli”.

“Non ricordatemi come sono, ma come avrei dovuto essere.”

1/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artigiano Condannato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Sculpture token will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2019-08-23)
  • Sculpture is a creature type, not an artifact type. (2019-08-23)
  • Once Doomed Artisan has left the battlefield, your Sculptures can attack and block. (2019-08-23)