Todgeweihter Bildhauer {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Handwerker

Skulpturen, die du kontrollierst, können nicht angreifen oder blocken.

Zu Beginn deines Endsegments erzeugst du einen farblosen Skulptur-Artefaktkreaturenspielstein mit „Stärke und Widerstandskraft dieser Kreatur sind gleich der Anzahl an Skulpturen, die du kontrollierst.“

„Behaltet mich so in Erinnerung, wie ich hätte sein sollen.“

1/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Todgeweihter Bildhauer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Sculpture token will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2019-08-23)
  • Sculpture is a creature type, not an artifact type. (2019-08-23)
  • Once Doomed Artisan has left the battlefield, your Sculptures can attack and block. (2019-08-23)