Обреченный Мастер {2}{W}

Существо — Человек Механик

Скульптуры под вашим контролем не могут атаковать или блокировать.

В начале вашего заключительного шага создайте одну фишку артефакта существа бесцветная Скульптура со способностью «Сила и выносливость этого существа равны количеству Скульптур под вашим контролем».

«Запомни меня не таким, каким я стал, а таким, каким должен был быть».

1/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Обреченный Мастер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Sculpture token will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2019-08-23)
  • Sculpture is a creature type, not an artifact type. (2019-08-23)
  • Once Doomed Artisan has left the battlefield, your Sculptures can attack and block. (2019-08-23)