波止場の恐喝者 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・海賊

波止場の恐喝者が戦場に出たとき、宝物・トークンをX個生成する。Xは対戦相手がコントロールしているアーティファクトとエンチャントの総数に等しい。(宝物・トークンは、「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

「この程度で大事なものが守れるなら安いものだぜ!」

1/2

Illustrated by Forrest Imel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波止場の恐喝者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent controls an artifact that’s also an enchantment, that permanent is counted only once for Dockside Extortionist’s ability. (2019-08-23)