Estorsore del Porto {1}{R}

Creatura — Pirata Goblin

Quando l'Estorsore del Porto entra nel campo di battaglia, crea X pedine Tesoro, dove X è il numero di artefatti e incantesimi controllati dai tuoi avversari. (Le pedine Tesoro sono artefatti con: “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore”.)

“Un piccolo pegno per tenere al sicuro delle cose così belle!”

1/2

Illustrated by Forrest Imel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estorsore del Porto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent controls an artifact that’s also an enchantment, that permanent is counted only once for Dockside Extortionist’s ability. (2019-08-23)