死者の呪文書 {4}

伝説のアーティファクト

{1}, {T}, カードを1枚捨てる:死者の呪文書の上に学習カウンターを1個置く。

{T}, 死者の呪文書の上から学習カウンターを3個取り除き、これを生け贄に捧げる:墓地すべてからクリーチャー・カードすべてを、あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出す。それらは他の色やタイプに加えて黒のゾンビである。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死者の呪文書:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Creature cards” includes each card with the type creature, even if it has additional types, such as artifact. (2011-09-22)