Socorrista do Penhasco {1}{W}

Criatura — Kor Soldado

Vigilância

{T}, sacrifique Socorrista do Penhasco: A permanente alvo que você controla ganha proteção contra cada um de seus oponentes até o final do turno. (Ela não pode ser bloqueada, ser alvo, sofrer dano, ser encantada nem equipada por nada controlado por aqueles jogadores.)

“Continua! Eu vou ganhar tempo!”

2/2

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Socorrista do Penhasco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The players that the target permanent has protection from are determined as Cliffside Rescuer’s ability resolves. If an opponent somehow gains control of that permanent later in the turn, it still has protection from your opponents, including its new controller. (2019-08-23)
  • Protection from a player means that the permanent has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2019-08-23)