Rescatadora del acantilado {1}{W}

Criatura — Soldado kor

Vigilancia.

{T}, sacrificar la Rescatadora del acantilado: El permanente objetivo que controlas gana protección contra cada uno de tus oponentes hasta el final del turno. (No puede ser bloqueado, hecho objetivo, recibir daño, estar encantado o ser equipado por nada controlado por esos jugadores.)

“¡Sigue adelante! ¡Yo ganaré tiempo!”.

2/2

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rescatadora del acantilado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The players that the target permanent has protection from are determined as Cliffside Rescuer’s ability resolves. If an opponent somehow gains control of that permanent later in the turn, it still has protection from your opponents, including its new controller. (2019-08-23)
  • Protection from a player means that the permanent has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2019-08-23)