絶壁の救助者 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・兵士

警戒

{T}, 絶壁の救助者を生け贄に捧げる:あなたがコントロールしているパーマネント1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはプロテクション(各対戦相手)を得る。(それは、それらのプレイヤーがコントロールしているものによっては、ブロックされず、対象にならず、ダメージを与えられず、エンチャントされず、装備されない。)

「そのまま進め!私が時間を稼ぐ!」

2/2

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絶壁の救助者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The players that the target permanent has protection from are determined as Cliffside Rescuer’s ability resolves. If an opponent somehow gains control of that permanent later in the turn, it still has protection from your opponents, including its new controller. (2019-08-23)
  • Protection from a player means that the permanent has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2019-08-23)