Sauveteuse à flanc de falaise {1}{W}

Créature : kor et soldat

Vigilance

{T}, sacrifiez la Sauveteuse à flanc de falaise : Le permanent ciblé que vous contrôlez acquiert la protection contre chacun de vos adversaires jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Il ne peut pas être bloqué, ciblé, blessé, enchanté ou équipé par une source contrôlée par ces joueurs.)

« Continuez ! Je vais vous faire gagner du temps ! »

2/2

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sauveteuse à flanc de falaise:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The players that the target permanent has protection from are determined as Cliffside Rescuer’s ability resolves. If an opponent somehow gains control of that permanent later in the turn, it still has protection from your opponents, including its new controller. (2019-08-23)
  • Protection from a player means that the permanent has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2019-08-23)